Information

5/5
Since I accidentally stumbled across Jozi on...
Excellent service, they sure went the extra...
JoziBugz is always efficient, Fast and quality!...
Great service, good products
Fantastic service.
Fantastic service and love the way my order...
Excellent service! Always willing to go te...
I would like to be able to do an online payment...
Fantastic service and the best feeder in the...
Fully satisfied
Will never buy anywhere els
Awesome! Don't know why everybody doesn't shop...
Best place to buy your online feeders in South...
Great Service, quick delivery, very professional
Simply the best quality , prices and service...
Easy to use and super fast delivery!
Awesome products with wonderful fast service.
It is always a pleasure dealing with Jozi Bugs....
I have found your product and service...
The very best supplier in all of SA. Always...
No hassles just lets get down to business
Jozi Bugs stock a large range; I purchase meal...
In general, I love this shop, and I am so glad...
Excellent service, healthy products
Excellent service, thank you !!
Great service
verpakking netjies en skoon, asook veilig vir...
all good , flexible to arrange special needs,...
Great packaging. Fast delivery . Overall great...
Very goof
Feeders ate great quality, service and delivery...
Friendly staff. Quick email reply. Good quality...
Excellent
rating

Customer reviews about Jozi Bugs

Summary
positive 100% (33 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 33 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Marni
rating
Great Service, quick delivery, very professional
Marni s.05/29/2018
Jozi Bugs
rating
Awesome products with wonderful fast service.
Freddie H.05/29/2018
The Best
rating
The very best supplier in all of SA. Always goes above and beyond to ensure swift delivery and excellent customer service
Vanessa D.05/28/2018
Marlene
rating
verpakking netjies en skoon, asook veilig vir lewende hawe.
Marlene V.05/28/2018
Excellent
rating
Fully satisfied
Dante D.05/28/2018
Best online store for my Tarantula feeders
rating
JoziBugz is always efficient, Fast and quality! I’ve ordered numerous different items and everything is well packaged and the service is outstanding! I would highly recommend them to anyone
Luis C.05/28/2018
Excellent
rating
Excellent service, healthy products
caroline s.04/25/2018
Great Service!
rating

I would like to be able to do an online payment on the store page for convenience, however a bank transfer is more secure. Overall really happy with the service and delivery. Crossing fingers to see Repashy Goldfish Gel foods (Soilent Green in particular) available at some point! It will be all I feed my fish in the future.

Shada P.04/25/2018
Answer:

Thank you for your review. The closest feature we have for making payment on website is by selecting Payfast option. No need to have an Payfast account, its just a payment gateway that accepts debit and credit cards for immediate payment.

.
rating
Great service, good products
Skye k.04/24/2018
Service
rating
Excellent service, thank you !!
Maria D.04/24/2018
Good and Fast service
rating
Will never buy anywhere els
Dawn P.04/23/2018
Danie Smith
rating
Fantastic service.
Danie S.04/22/2018
The best all round !!!
rating
Simply the best quality , prices and service from any supplier of feeders in South Africa .. Been a completely satisfied customer of Jozibugs for more then 5 years
Azhar I.04/21/2018
Feedback
rating
I have found your product and service fantastic. No problems with the quality or losses of the feeder bugs. Well done to you!!
Nathan S.04/21/2018
Service
rating
Awesome! Don't know why everybody doesn't shop from Jozi Bugs! You guys are the best!
Melissa G.04/21/2018
Shop
rating
Great service
Caitlin S.04/21/2018
Rocking
rating
Friendly staff. Quick email reply. Good quality feeders. Will most definitely be using them again.
Shaun T.04/21/2018
Jozi
rating
Great packaging. Fast delivery . Overall great service guys
Lara R.04/21/2018
5 star
rating
Feeders ate great quality, service and delivery cannot be beat
Michelle S.04/10/2018
Fantastic
rating
Fantastic service and the best feeder in the westrand
Toni-Lee T.03/29/2018
Jozi Bugs - Average rating: 5/5 - Number of reviews: 33
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items